Composition of Belarusian Delegation

Shumilin Aleksandr	_	Chairman, State Committee on Science and Technology of the Republic of Belarus (Chairman of the Belarusian part of the joint commission)
Siniukovich Siarhei	_	Head, unit on cooperation with non-CIS countries State Committee on Science and Technology of the Republic of Belarus
To be specified	_	Representative of Belarusian state technological university
Trepachko Viktor	_	Deputy pro-rector Belarusian national technical university
Fedotova Julia	_	Deputy director «Institute of nuclear problems» Belarusian state university
Glazev Anton	_	Deputy pro-rector Grodno State University
Glazev Anton Lakiza Vadim	_	Deputy pro-rector Grodno State University Deputy director Institute of history National academy of science of Belarus
	_	Deputy director Institute of history National
Lakiza Vadim		Deputy director Institute of history National academy of science of Belarus
Lakiza Vadim Dudnik Valentin		Deputy director Institute of history National academy of science of Belarus Commercial Director Investenergoergroup LLC Deputy Director
Lakiza Vadim Dudnik Valentin Lesukov Vasily	_ _ _ _	Deputy director Institute of history National academy of science of Belarus Commercial Director Investenergoergroup LLC Deputy Director LLC "Investenergogroup»
Lakiza Vadim Dudnik Valentin Lesukov Vasily Aleksander Averyanov		Deputy director Institute of history National academy of science of Belarus Commercial Director Investenergoergroup LLC Deputy Director LLC "Investenergogroup» Ambassador of Republic of Belarus

Composition of Polish Delegation:

1. Mr. Aleksander Bobko - Secretary of State Ministry of Science and Higher Education

2. Ms. Danuta Czarnecka – Deputy Director of Department of International Cooperation

3. Ms. Małgorzata Piątek – Head of Non-European Relations' Unit, Department of International Cooperation

5. Mr. Robert Grabel – Head of European Relations' Unit, Department of International Cooperation

6. Ms. Daria Godek – inspector of Non-European Relations' Unit, Department of International Cooperation

7. Mr. Roman Kaczyński - Vice-Rector for Development, Bialystok University of Technology