In order to ensure the highest quality of our services, we use small files called cookies. When using our website, the cookie files are downloaded onto your device. You can change the settings of your browser at any time. In addition, your use of our website is tantamount to your consent to the processing of your personal data provided by electronic means.

Embassy & Consulates

In Canada the following Polish diplomatic and consular posts carry out their mission: Polish Embassy in Ottawa and Consulates General in Montreal, Toronto and Vancouver.

Consular districts

Consular Section of the Embassy of Poland in Ottawa

This consular district includes Ottawa, counties: Ottawa-Carleton, Lanark, Prescot-Russel, Stormont-Dundas-Glengarry, Leeds-Grenville, Frontenac, Lennox, Addington, Renfrew.

Consulate General in Montreal

This consular district includes: the provinces of Quebec, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Prince Edward Island

Consulate General in Toronto

This consular district includes: Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Nunavut

Consulate General in Vancouver

This consular district includes: British Columbia, Alberta, Northwest Territories, Yukon