In order to ensure the highest quality of our services, we use small files called cookies. When using our website, the cookie files are downloaded onto your device. You can change the settings of your browser at any time. In addition, your use of our website is tantamount to your consent to the processing of your personal data provided by electronic means.

Our staff

Chargé d'affaires ad interim, Head of the Political and Economic Section: Mateusz Mońko

The Consul, Head of the Consular Section: Małgorzata Dąbecka

Head of the Administration and Financial Section: Anna Wiśniewska

Political and Economic Section:

Macroeconomic affairs: Monika Izydorczyk

Public and cultural diplomacy: Jarosław Galuba

Media and public diplomacy: Rune Larsen

Translation and analysys: Marek Dyszkant

Political and economic affairs: Anna Korolec-Mońko

Consular Section:

Vice Consul: Joanna Rataj

Passport affairs: Sabina Wawrzyńska

Passport affairs: Romualda Sypniewska