In order to ensure the highest quality of our services, we use small files called cookies. When using our website, the cookie files are downloaded onto your device. You can change the settings of your browser at any time. In addition, your use of our website is tantamount to your consent to the processing of your personal data provided by electronic means.

Embassy & Consulates

In the United Kingdom the following Polish diplomatic and consular posts carry out their mission: Polish Embassy in London and Consulates General in Belfast, Edinburgh and Manchester.

Consular districts

Consular Section of the Embassy of Poland in London

This consular district includes: Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Bristol, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, East Sussex, Essex, Gloucestershire, Greater London, Hampshire, Herefordshire, Kent, Norfolk, Northamptonshire, Oxfordshire, Somerset, Suffolk, Surrey, Warwickshire, West Sussex, Wiltshire, Worcestershire, West Midlands, Isle of Wight, Channel Islands (Jersey, Guernsey), Gibraltar, overseas territories.

Consulate General in Belfast

This consular district includes: Northern Ireland.

Consulate General in Edinburgh

This consular district includes: Scotland.

Consulate General in Manchester

This consular district includes: Cheshire, Cumbria, Derbyshire, Durham, Greater Manchester, East Riding of Yorkshire, Lancashire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Merseyside, Northumberland, Nottinghamshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Tyne and Wear, North Yorkshire, Rutland, South Yorkshire, West Yorkshire, Isle of Man, Wales.